T&P Pumski Travel

Welcome to Koh Tao`s first choice agency


Home About Koh Tao Ferry Bookings Motorbikes for Rent Taxi Service Tour and Trip Bookings
Privat Fishing Charter Diving Courses Room for Rent How to get to Koh Tao Find us via Map Contact

Good Idea Massage

Harbor Hostel

Follow
sus to     Your Koh Tao Travel Agency     and     Get Bookings And Tickets For Koh Tao Ferrys.     we comment on the posts in English    For your best Travel Agency Agent Office Shop for Ferry Tickets activities attractions sights events festivals around Koh Tao    and Thai     Thai Flag


Tour and Trip Bookings


Diamond Tour  Full Moon Party

Diamond Tour

More than ....comfortable, safety and funny.

The Island boat trip includes:

Exciting boat trip around Koh Tao & Nang Yuan Islands.

All equipment for snorkeling.

Taxi service 2 ways.

Price: 850 Thai Batht



The Fishing Game includes:

Lunch, drinking water and free fruits!

Taxi service 2 ways.

Boat fare with insurance.

English speaking guide.

Price: 1650 Thai Baht

Book a Ticket here

Or give me a call




Full Moon Party Dates


    Monday 21 January 2019

    Wednesday 20 February 2019

    Wednesday 20 March 2019

    Friday 19 April 2019

    Sunday 19 May 2019

    Monday 17 June 2019

    Thursday 18 July 2019

    Thursday 15 August 2019

    Friday 13 September 2019

    Monday 14 October 2019

    Monday 11 November 2019

    Wednesday 11 December 2019


Additional Party Dates

Christmas Party 2019
Wednesday 25 December 2019

New Year Party 2019
Tuesday 31, December 2019

New Year After Party
Wednesday 01, January 2020


Lomlark Speed Boat to the Full Moon Party


Very popular tour, please call me for a booking.
I will try to reserve a ticket for you.


Only price on request.






Take the Party Boat to "Haad Rin beach" and enjoy a day on the "Full Moon Party"


Party Boat to the Full Moon Party
*Book a Ticket here, or give me a call*




VISA RUN
Visa Run

*Book a Ticket here, or give me a call*

If you want to book a ticket please send a e-mail to:

booking@pumski-travel.com

Please book at least 48h before your wished travel time.

We always send a confirmation for your booking! 

If you don’t get a confirmation in 24h please contact us again.

Advanced payment needed (We accept PayPal and Cash).
Immediately after a PayPal purchase, you will receive a
booking confirmation
with payment confirmation
to your e-mail address!

At the moment, it is possible with cash payment on the spot and with PayPal when booking online.


Top


2015 - 2019  by Pumski-Travel